The Legislature created the Industrial Commission of North Dakota (the “Commission”) in 1919 to conduct and manage, on behalf of the State, certain utilities, industries, enterprises and business projects established by state law. The members of the Commission are the Governor, the Attorney General and the Agriculture Commissioner of the State.

Click here to visit the North Dakota Industrial Commission website.